Welcome to Ipswich and East Suffolk Cricket Club

cricket

1st XI

2024 Two Counties Division 3

team2023.jpg

FIXTURES

Sat, Apr 20 - 12:30
Division Three
Chantry Park

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC 1st XI

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC
1st XI

Nacton CC 1st XI

Nacton CC
1st XI

Sat, Apr 27 - 12:30
Division Three
Great Bromley & District CC

Great Bromley District CC Saturday 1st XI

Great Bromley District CC Saturday
1st XI

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC 1st XI

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC
1st XI

Tue, Apr 30 - 18:00
Two

Felixstowe & Corinthians CC Twenty20

Felixstowe & Corinthians CC Twenty
20

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC Twenty20

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC Twenty
20

Sat, May 4 - 13:00
Division Three
Chantry Park

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC 1st XI

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC
1st XI

Walsham Le Willows CC 1st XI

Walsham Le Willows CC
1st XI

Tue, May 7 - 18:00
Two

Suffolk County Council CC Twenty20

Suffolk County Council CC Twenty
20

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC Twenty20

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC Twenty
20

Sat, May 11 - 13:00
Division 9 East
Stowupland CC

Stowupland CC 2nd XI

Stowupland CC
2nd XI

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC 2nd XI

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC
2nd XI

Tue, May 14 - 18:00
Two

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC Twenty20

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC Twenty
20

DBSL CC Twenty20

DBSL CC Twenty
20

Sat, May 18 - 13:00
Division 9 East
Chantry Park

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC 2nd XI

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC
2nd XI

Woodbridge CC 2nd XI

Woodbridge CC
2nd XI

Sat, May 25 - 13:00
Division 9 East
Earls Colne Recreation Club

IPSCOL CC IPSCOL Saturday 2nd XI

IPSCOL CC IPSCOL Saturday
2nd XI

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC 2nd XI

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC
2nd XI

Tue, May 28 - 18:00
Two

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC Twenty20

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC Twenty
20

Tuesday Knights CC Twenty20

Tuesday Knights CC Twenty
20

Sat, Jun 1 - 13:00
Division 9 East
Chantry Park

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC 2nd XI

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC
2nd XI

Stradbroke CC 1st XI

Stradbroke CC
1st XI

Tue, Jun 4 - 18:00
Two

James Kemball Felixstowe CC Twenty20

James Kemball Felixstowe CC Twenty
20

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC Twenty20

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC Twenty
20

Sat, Jun 8 - 13:00
Division Three
Chantry Park

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC 1st XI

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC
1st XI

Little Bardfield Village CC 1970s

Little Bardfield Village CC
1970s

Sat, Jun 15 - 13:00
Division 9 East
Chantry Park

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC 2nd XI

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC
2nd XI

Saxmundham CC 1st XI

Saxmundham CC
1st XI

Tue, Jun 18 - 18:00
Two

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC Twenty20

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC Twenty
20

Suffolk County Council CC Twenty20

Suffolk County Council CC Twenty
20

Sat, Jun 22 - 13:00
Division 9 East
Mile End Recreation Ground

Colchester Cavaliers CC Cavaliers Saturday 2nd XI

Colchester Cavaliers CC Cavaliers Saturday
2nd XI

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC 2nd XI

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC
2nd XI

Tue, Jun 25 - 18:00
Two

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC Twenty20

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC Twenty
20

Felixstowe & Corinthians CC Twenty20

Felixstowe & Corinthians CC Twenty
20

Sat, Jun 29 - 13:00
Division Three
The Brow

Abberton & District CC 1st XI

Abberton & District CC
1st XI

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC 1st XI

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC
1st XI

Sat, Jul 6 - 13:00
Division Three
Nacton Stadium

Nacton CC 1st XI

Nacton CC
1st XI

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC 1st XI

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC
1st XI

Tue, Jul 9 - 18:00
Two

DBSL CC Twenty20

DBSL CC Twenty
20

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC Twenty20

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC Twenty
20

Sat, Jul 13 - 13:00
Division Three
Chantry Park

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC 1st XI

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC
1st XI

Great Bromley District CC Saturday 1st XI

Great Bromley District CC Saturday
1st XI

Tue, Jul 16 - 18:00
Two

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC Twenty20

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC Twenty
20

James Kemball Felixstowe CC Twenty20

James Kemball Felixstowe CC Twenty
20

Sat, Jul 20 - 13:00
Division Three
The Meadow

Walsham Le Willows CC 1st XI

Walsham Le Willows CC
1st XI

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC 1st XI

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC
1st XI

Tue, Jul 23 - 18:00
Two

Tuesday Knights CC Twenty20

Tuesday Knights CC Twenty
20

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC Twenty20

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC Twenty
20

Sat, Jul 27 - 13:00
Division Three
Friars Street, Sudbury

Sudbury CC, Suffolk 2nd XI

Sudbury CC, Suffolk
2nd XI

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC 1st XI

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC
1st XI

Sat, Aug 3 - 13:00
Division Three
Chantry Park

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC 1st XI

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC
1st XI

Lakenheath CC 1st XI

Lakenheath CC
1st XI

Sat, Aug 10 - 13:00
Division 9 East
Chantry Park

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC 2nd XI

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC
2nd XI

IPSCOL CC IPSCOL Saturday 2nd XI

IPSCOL CC IPSCOL Saturday
2nd XI

Sat, Aug 17 - 12:30
Division 9 East
Playing Field, Wilby Road

Stradbroke CC 1st XI

Stradbroke CC
1st XI

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC 2nd XI

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC
2nd XI

Sat, Aug 24 - 12:30
Division 9 East
Chantry Park

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC 2nd XI

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC
2nd XI

Felixstowe & Corinthians CC 3rd XI

Felixstowe & Corinthians CC
3rd XI

Sat, Aug 31 - 12:30
Division 9 East
Saxmundham Sports & Recreational Ground

Saxmundham CC 1st XI

Saxmundham CC
1st XI

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC 2nd XI

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC
2nd XI

Sat, Sep 7 - 12:30
Division Three
Tuddenham Playing Fields

Tuddenham CC 1st XI

Tuddenham CC
1st XI

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC 1st XI

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC
1st XI

Sat, Sep 14 - 12:30
Division Three
Chantry Park

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC 1st XI

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC
1st XI

Abberton & District CC 1st XI

Abberton & District CC
1st XI

TABLES

Please select a division/season above to view league tables.