Welcome to Ipswich and East Suffolk Cricket Club

Fixtures

Thu, May 19 - 17:30
U13s Super 8s - Pool D
Chantry Park

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC Under 13

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC
Under 13

Copdock & Old Ipswichian CC Under 13A

Copdock & Old Ipswichian CC
Under 13A

Sat, May 21 - 13:00
Division Three
Nacton Stadium

Nacton CC Saturday XI

Nacton CC Saturday XI

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC 1st XI

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC
1st XI

Sun, May 22 - 10:30
Ladies T20 East
Chantry Park

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC Womens 1st XI

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC Womens
1st XI

East Bergholt CC Ladies T20 X1

East Bergholt CC Ladies T
20 X1

Wed, May 25 - 17:30
U13s Super 8s - Pool D
Copdock & Old Ipswichian CC

Copdock & Old Ipswichian CC Under 13 C

Copdock & Old Ipswichian CC
Under 13 C

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC Under 13

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC
Under 13

Thu, May 26 - 18:00
U15s Super 8s - Pool B
Chantry Park

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC Under 15

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC
Under 15

Yoxford CC Under 15

Yoxford CC
Under 15

Sat, May 28 - 13:00
Division 9 East
Nacton Stadium

Nacton CC 2nd XI

Nacton CC
2nd XI

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC 2nd XI

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC
2nd XI

Sun, May 29 - 10:30
Ladies T20 East
Chantry Park

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC Womens 1st XI

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC Womens
1st XI

Frinton On Sea CC Womens 1st XI

Frinton On Sea CC Womens
1st XI

Sat, Jun 4 - 13:00
Division Three
Chantry Park

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC 1st XI

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC
1st XI

Tuddenham CC 1st XI

Tuddenham CC
1st XI

Tue, Jun 7 - 12:00
U15s Super 8s - Pool B

Kesgrave CC Under 15

Kesgrave CC
Under 15

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC Under 15

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC
Under 15

Sat, Jun 11 - 13:00
Division 9 East
Chantry Park

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC 2nd XI

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC
2nd XI

Stowupland CC 2nd XI

Stowupland CC
2nd XI

Sun, Jun 12 - 12:00
A J Sports Cricket League
Yoxford C.C. Grove Park

Yoxford CC 3rd XI

Yoxford CC
3rd XI

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC Sunday 1st XI

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC Sunday
1st XI

Mon, Jun 13 - 18:00
U13s Super 8s - Pool D
Chantry Park

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC Under 13

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC
Under 13

Kesgrave CC Under 13

Kesgrave CC
Under 13

Thu, Jun 16 - 18:00
U15s Super 8s - Pool B
Chantry Park

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC Under 15

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC
Under 15

Hadleigh CC, Suffolk Under 15

Hadleigh CC, Suffolk
Under 15

Sat, Jun 18 - 13:00
Division 9 East
Playing Field, Wilby Road

Stradbroke CC 1st XI

Stradbroke CC
1st XI

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC 2nd XI

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC
2nd XI

Sun, Jun 19 - 10:30
Ladies T20 East
Recreation Ground

East Bergholt CC Ladies T20 X1

East Bergholt CC Ladies T
20 X1

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC Womens 1st XI

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC Womens
1st XI

Thu, Jun 23 - 18:00
U15s Super 8s - Pool B
Copdock & Old Ipswichian CC

Copdock & Old Ipswichian CC Under 15

Copdock & Old Ipswichian CC
Under 15

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC Under 15

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC
Under 15

Sat, Jun 25 - 13:00
Division Three
Dellwood Avenue, Felixstowe

Felixstowe & Corinthians CC 1st XI

Felixstowe & Corinthians CC
1st XI

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC 1st XI

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC
1st XI

Wed, Jun 29 - 18:00
U13s Super 8s - Pool D

Copdock & Old Ipswichian CC Under 13A

Copdock & Old Ipswichian CC
Under 13A

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC Under 13

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC
Under 13

Sat, Jul 2 - 13:00
Division 9 East
Chantry Park

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC 2nd XI

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC
2nd XI

Stradbroke CC 1st XI

Stradbroke CC
1st XI

Sun, Jul 3 - 10:30
Ladies T20 East
Chantry Park

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC Womens 1st XI

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC Womens
1st XI

Hadleigh CC, Suffolk Womens 1st XI

Hadleigh CC, Suffolk Womens
1st XI

Mon, Jul 4 - 18:00
U13s Super 8s - Pool D
Chantry Park

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC Under 13

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC
Under 13

Copdock & Old Ipswichian CC Under 13 C

Copdock & Old Ipswichian CC
Under 13 C

Sat, Jul 9 - 13:00
Division Three
Chantry Park

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC 1st XI

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC
1st XI

Frinton On Sea CC 2nd XI

Frinton On Sea CC
2nd XI

Sun, Jul 10 - 12:00
A J Sports Cricket League
Chantry Park

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC Sunday 1st XI

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC Sunday
1st XI

Melton St Audry's CC Sunday 2nd XI

Melton St Audry's CC Sunday
2nd XI

Mon, Jul 11 - 18:00
U15s Super 8s - Pool B
St Audry's Sports Club

Melton Achilles Youth CC Under 15

Melton Achilles Youth CC
Under 15

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC Under 15

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC
Under 15

Thu, Jul 14 - 18:00
U15s Super 8s - Pool B
Chantry Park

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC Under 15

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC
Under 15

East Bergholt CC Under 15

East Bergholt CC
Under 15

Fri, Jul 15 - 18:00
U13s Super 8s - Pool D
Twelve Acre Approach

Kesgrave CC Under 13

Kesgrave CC
Under 13

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC Under 13

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC
Under 13

Sat, Jul 16 - 13:00
Division 9 East
Chantry Park

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC 2nd XI

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC
2nd XI

St Margaret's CC, Suffolk 2nd XI

St Margaret's CC, Suffolk
2nd XI

Thu, Jul 21 - 18:00
U15s Super 8s - Pool B
Yoxford C.C. Grove Park

Yoxford CC Under 15

Yoxford CC
Under 15

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC Under 15

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC
Under 15

Sat, Jul 23 - 13:00
Division Three
Chantry Park

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC 1st XI

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC
1st XI

Long Melford CC 1st XI

Long Melford CC
1st XI

Sun, Jul 24 - 12:00
A J Sports Cricket League
Worlingworth C.C

Worlingworth CC 1st XI

Worlingworth CC
1st XI

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC Sunday 1st XI

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC Sunday
1st XI

Wed, Jul 27 - 18:00
U13s Super 8s - Pool D
Chantry Park

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC Under 13

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC
Under 13

St Margaret's CC, Suffolk Under 13

St Margaret's CC, Suffolk
Under 13

Thu, Jul 28 - 12:00
U15s Super 8s - Pool B

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC Under 15

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC
Under 15

Kesgrave CC Under 15

Kesgrave CC
Under 15

Sat, Jul 30 - 13:00
Division Three
MISTLEY CC

Mistley CC 2nd XI

Mistley CC
2nd XI

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC 1st XI

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC
1st XI

Sun, Jul 31 - 12:00
A J Sports Cricket League
Hackers Field, Clay Hall Farm

Ipswich CC Ipswich Knights

Ipswich CC Ipswich Knights

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC Sunday 1st XI

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC Sunday
1st XI

Mon, Aug 1 - 18:00
U15s Super 8s - Pool B
Friars Road, Hadleigh

Hadleigh CC, Suffolk Under 15

Hadleigh CC, Suffolk
Under 15

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC Under 15

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC
Under 15

Sat, Aug 6 - 13:00
Division 9 East
Ash Park, Campsea Ashe

Woodbridge CC 2nd XI

Woodbridge CC
2nd XI

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC 2nd XI

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC
2nd XI

Sun, Aug 7 - 10:30
Ladies T20 East
Friars Road, Hadleigh

Hadleigh CC, Suffolk Womens 1st XI

Hadleigh CC, Suffolk Womens
1st XI

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC Womens 1st XI

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC Womens
1st XI

Tue, Aug 9 - 18:00
U15s Super 8s - Pool B
Chantry Park

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC Under 15

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC
Under 15

Copdock & Old Ipswichian CC Under 15

Copdock & Old Ipswichian CC
Under 15

Tue, Aug 9 - 18:00
Ladies T20 East
Copdock & Old Ipswichian CC

Copdock & Old Ipswichian CC Ladies T20 2nd XI

Copdock & Old Ipswichian CC Ladies T
20 2nd XI

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC Womens 1st XI

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC Womens
1st XI

Thu, Aug 11 - 18:00
Ladies T20 East
Chantry Park

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC Womens 1st XI

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC Womens
1st XI

Copdock & Old Ipswichian CC Ladies T20 2nd XI

Copdock & Old Ipswichian CC Ladies T
20 2nd XI

Sat, Aug 13 - 13:00
Division 9 East
Chantry Park

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC 2nd XI

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC
2nd XI

Nacton CC 2nd XI

Nacton CC
2nd XI

Sat, Aug 20 - 12:30
Division Three
Tuddenham Playing Fields

Tuddenham CC 1st XI

Tuddenham CC
1st XI

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC 1st XI

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC
1st XI

Sun, Aug 21 - 12:00
A J Sports Cricket League
Chantry Park

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC Sunday 1st XI

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC Sunday
1st XI

Yoxford CC 3rd XI

Yoxford CC
3rd XI

Sat, Aug 27 - 12:30
Division 9 East
STOWUPLAND C.C.

Stowupland CC 2nd XI

Stowupland CC
2nd XI

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC 2nd XI

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC
2nd XI

Sun, Aug 28 - 12:00
A J Sports Cricket League
Old Deben High School

Felixstowe & Corinthians CC Sunday 1st XI

Felixstowe & Corinthians CC Sunday
1st XI

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC Sunday 1st XI

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC Sunday
1st XI

Sat, Sep 3 - 12:30
Division Three
Chilton Fields

Stowmarket CC 1st XI

Stowmarket CC
1st XI

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC 1st XI

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC
1st XI

Sun, Sep 4 - 12:00
A J Sports Cricket League
Chantry Park

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC Sunday 1st XI

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC Sunday
1st XI

St Margaret's CC, Suffolk Sunday 1st XI

St Margaret's CC, Suffolk Sunday
1st XI

Sat, Sep 10 - 12:30
Division Three
Chantry Park

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC 1st XI

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC
1st XI

Felixstowe & Corinthians CC 1st XI

Felixstowe & Corinthians CC
1st XI

Sun, Sep 11 - 10:00
Ladies T20 East
Frinton Cricket Club

Frinton On Sea CC Womens 1st XI

Frinton On Sea CC Womens
1st XI

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC Womens 1st XI

Ipswich & East Suffolk CC Womens
1st XI